SoundTigers.com

Home games are indicated in BOLD

Hockey - 2017-18 Schedule
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Oct 07  Binghamton at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 13  Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum   7:15 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Oct 14  Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum   6:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 20  Lehigh Valley at PPL Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Oct 21  Laval Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Oct 22  Hartford Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Oct 27  Hartford at XL Center   7:15 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Oct 28  WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Nov 03  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Nov 04  Springfield Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Nov 05  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center   3:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Nov 08  Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena   10:30 a.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Nov 11  Hartford Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Nov 15  Hartford at XL Center   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Nov 18  Charlotte Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Nov 19  Springfield Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Nov 24  Hartford Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Nov 25  Lehigh Valley at PPL Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Nov 26  Hershey at Giant Center   5:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Dec 01  Utica at Utica Memorial Auditorium   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Dec 02  Utica Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Dec 03  Providence Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Dec 09  Springfield at MassMutual Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Dec 10  Rochester Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Dec 15  Springfield at MassMutual Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Dec 16  WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Dec 17  Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Dec 22  Springfield at MassMutual Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Dec 23  Hartford at XL Center   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Dec 27  Hershey Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Dec 30  Binghamton Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Jan 03  WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Jan 05  Rochester at Blue Cross Arena   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Jan 06  Toronto at Ricoh Coliseum   4:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Jan 10  Hartford Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Jan 12  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Jan 13  Providence Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Tue, Jan 16  Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Jan 17  Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Jan 20  Providence Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Jan 21  Toronto Webster Bank Arena   5:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Jan 24  Springfield Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Jan 26  Springfield at MassMutual Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Jan 27  Hershey Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Feb 02  Springfield Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Feb 03  Belleville Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Feb 07  Hartford at XL Center   11:00 a.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Feb 10  Providence Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Feb 11  Syracuse Webster Bank Arena   5:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Tue, Feb 13  Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Feb 16  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Feb 18  Hartford Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Feb 23  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Feb 24  Charlotte Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Feb 25  Charlotte Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Feb 28  Rochester at Blue Cross Arena   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 02  Laval at Place Bell   7:30 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Mar 03  Belleville at Yardmen Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 09  Lehigh Valley at PPL Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Mar 10  Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena   7:30 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Mar 11  Springfield Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 16  Hershey at Giant Center   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Mar 17  Rochester Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Mar 18  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center   3:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 23  Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Mar 25  WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena   3:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Wed, Mar 28  Hershey Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Mar 30  Springfield at MassMutual Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Mar 31  Hartford at XL Center   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Tue, Apr 03  Providence Webster Bank Arena   10:30 a.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Apr 06  WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Apr 07  Providence Webster Bank Arena   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Apr 08  WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena   3:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Fri, Apr 13  Lehigh Valley at PPL Center   7:05 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sat, Apr 14  Hershey at Giant Center   7:00 p.m.
Broadcast   External Live Event
  Sun, Apr 15  Charlotte Webster Bank Arena   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care