SoundTigers.com

Home games are indicated in BOLD

2018-19 ST
Hockey Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 28 Hartford (exhibition) Trinity College 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Hartford (exhibition) at Trinity College 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM Listen Live Watch Live
Sun, Oct 07 Hershey at Giant Center 5:00 PM Listen Live Watch Live
Sat, Oct 13 Rochester Webster Bank Arena 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 Rochester Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM
Sun, Oct 21 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Hartford at XL Center 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 28 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3:05 PM
Fri, Nov 02 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Nov 03 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 04 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 07 Binghamton Webster Bank Arena 10:30 AM
Sat, Nov 10 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 11 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14 Hartford at XL Center 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 16 Laval at Place Bell 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 17 Belleville at Yardmen Arena 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 23 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 24 Hartford at XL Center 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 25 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 28 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Dec 01 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 02 Springfield at MassMutual Center 3:05 PM
Wed, Dec 05 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 08 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 3:05 PM
Fri, Dec 14 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Dec 15 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 19 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7:05 PM
Fri, Dec 21 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 27 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 28 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Dec 29 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 02 Rochester at Blue Cross Arena 7:05 PM
Fri, Jan 04 Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 05 Binghamton at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 7:05 PM
Fri, Jan 11 Utica at Adirondack Bank Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 15 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 16 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 20 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 23 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 10:30 AM
Sat, Jan 26 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 01 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 02 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7:05 PM
Tue, Feb 05 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 08 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Feb 09 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 10 Utica Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 17 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 03 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 3:05 PM
Fri, Mar 08 Rochester at Blue Cross Arena 7:05 PM
Sun, Mar 10 Toronto at Ricoh Coliseum 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20 Toronto Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 Belleville Webster Bank Arena 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 24 Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 27 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM
Tue, Apr 02 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 10:30 AM
Fri, Apr 05 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Apr 06 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10 Laval Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 12 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM
Sat, Apr 13 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7:05 PM
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care