Home games are indicated in BOLD

Hockey - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 11  St. John's Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Oct 12  St. John's Webster Bank Arena 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Oct 17  Albany Webster Bank Arena 5 - 4 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 18  Albany at Times Union Center 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Oct 19  Springfield Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 25  St. John's at Mile One Centre 1 - 2 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Oct 26  St. John's at Mile One Centre 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Nov 01  Albany at Times Union Center 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Nov 02  Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Wed, Nov 05  Norfolk Webster Bank Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Nov 08  Albany Webster Bank Arena 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 09  Albany Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip Promotions
  Fri, Nov 14  Hartford at XL Center 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Nov 15  Hartford Webster Bank Arena 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 16  Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Nov 21  Springfield at MassMutual Center 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Nov 22  Hartford at XL Center 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Nov 23  Albany at Times Union Center 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Fri, Nov 28  Manchester at Verizon Wireless Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Nov 29  Hartford Webster Bank Arena 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 30  Providence Webster Bank Arena 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Dec 05  Hershey at Giant Center 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Dec 06  Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 3 - 2 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Dec 07  Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Dec 12  WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Dec 14  Hartford Webster Bank Arena 4 - 5 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Dec 19  Norfolk at Norfolk Scope Arena 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Dec 20  Norfolk at Norfolk Scope Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Fri, Dec 26  Providence Webster Bank Arena 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Dec 27  WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Tue, Dec 30  Worcester at DCU Center 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Fri, Jan 02  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Jan 03  Albany * Webster Bank Arena 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Jan 04  Albany Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Jan 09  Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Jan 10  Albany at Times Union Center 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Jan 11  Hartford at XL Center 4 - 3 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
  Fri, Jan 16  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Jan 17  Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Jan 18  Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Wed, Jan 21  Albany at Prudential Center 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Fri, Jan 23  Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Jan 24  Portland Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Jan 30  Hartford at XL Center 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Jan 31  Portland Webster Bank Arena 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 06  Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Feb 07  Hartford Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Feb 08  WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 13  Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Feb 14  Manchester at Verizon Wireless Arena 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Feb 15  Hershey Webster Bank Arena 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Feb 21  Hershey at Giant Center 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Feb 22  Norfolk Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 27  Springfield at MassMutual Center 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Feb 28  Springfield at MassMutual Center 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Mar 01  WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Mar 06  Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Mar 07  Worcester at DCU Center 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Wed, Mar 11  Worcester Webster Bank Arena 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 14  Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Mar 15  Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Mar 20  Springfield at MassMutual Center 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Mar 21  Providence Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Mar 22  Binghamton Webster Bank Arena 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Mar 27  Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Mar 28  Binghamton at Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Mar 29  Hershey Webster Bank Arena 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Wed, Apr 01  Springfield Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sat, Apr 04  Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Mon, Apr 06  Worcester Webster Bank Arena 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Apr 10  Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 3 - 4 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Apr 11  Manchester Webster Bank Arena 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Sun, Apr 12  Manchester Webster Bank Arena 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
  Fri, Apr 17  Hartford at XL Center 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sat, Apr 18  Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
  Sun, Apr 19  Hartford Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>