Testing 123

Home games are indicated in BOLD

2014-15 ST
Hockey Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 11 St. John's Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 12 St. John's Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 3(W)
Fri, Oct 17 Albany Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 4(W) SO
Sat, Oct 18 Albany at Times Union Center 5:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 19 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W) OT
Sat, Oct 25 St. John's at Mile One Centre 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L) SO
Sun, Oct 26 St. John's at Mile One Centre 4:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 3(W)
Sat, Nov 01 Albany at Times Union Center 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Nov 02 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Nov 05 Norfolk Webster Bank Arena 11:00 AM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 08 Albany Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 7 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 09 Albany Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W) SO
Fri, Nov 14 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 15 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 16 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 5(L)
Fri, Nov 21 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Nov 22 Hartford at XL Center 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L) OT
Sun, Nov 23 Albany at Times Union Center 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Nov 28 Manchester at Verizon Wireless Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Sat, Nov 29 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 30 Providence Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Dec 05 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Dec 06 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W) SO
Sun, Dec 07 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 5(L)
Fri, Dec 12 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Dec 14 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 5(L) OT
Fri, Dec 19 Norfolk at Norfolk Scope Arena 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Dec 20 Norfolk at Norfolk Scope Arena 7:15 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Dec 26 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Dec 27 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 0(W)
Tue, Dec 30 Worcester at DCU Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Jan 02 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 03 Albany * Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 7(L)
Sun, Jan 04 Albany Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Jan 09 Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 10 Albany at Times Union Center 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Jan 11 Hartford at XL Center 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W) OT
Fri, Jan 16 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Sat, Jan 17 Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 6(L)
Sun, Jan 18 Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Jan 21 Albany at Prudential Center 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 5(L)
Fri, Jan 23 Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 24 Portland Webster Bank Arena 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Fri, Jan 30 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 8(L)
Sat, Jan 31 Portland Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 06 Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W) OT
Sat, Feb 07 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W) OT
Sun, Feb 08 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 13 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 14 Manchester at Verizon Wireless Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Feb 15 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 21 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 22 Norfolk Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 27 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 28 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 01 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 06 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L) OT
Sat, Mar 07 Worcester at DCU Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 11 Worcester Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 14 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 15 Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Mar 20 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 21 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 22 Binghamton Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 7 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 27 Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 28 Binghamton at Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 29 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 01 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 11:00 AM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 04 Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Apr 06 Worcester Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 10 Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L) OT
Sat, Apr 11 Manchester Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 12 Manchester Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 17 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 18 Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 19 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
* Conference Games