Home games are indicated in BOLD

2015-16 ST
Hockey Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 10 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 11 St. John's Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 1(W)
Tue, Oct 13 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Oct 16 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 4(W)
Sat, Oct 17 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 18 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Oct 24 St. John's at Mile One Centre 6:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 5(L)
Sun, Oct 25 St. John's at Mile One Centre 2:30 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W) SO
Wed, Oct 28 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 5(L)
Fri, Oct 30 Albany at Times Union Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 01 Utica Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W) OT
Wed, Nov 04 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 11:00 AM WATCH LIVE 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Nov 07 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 08 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Nov 11 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Nov 14 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 20 Rochester at Blue Cross Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Sat, Nov 21 Utica at Utica Memorial Auditorium 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 22 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 2(L)
Wed, Nov 25 Albany at Times Union Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 28 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 29 Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Dec 04 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Dec 05 Portland Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Dec 06 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Dec 11 Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Dec 12 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 4(L) L
Sun, Dec 13 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L) SO
Fri, Dec 18 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Sat, Dec 19 Portland Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Dec 20 Portland Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Dec 26 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Dec 27 Providence Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Jan 01 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Jan 02 Rochester Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W) OT
Sun, Jan 03 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Jan 08 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 09 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Jan 15 Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Jan 17 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Jan 20 St. John's Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W) OT
Wed, Jan 27 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 0(W) OT
Fri, Jan 29 Hartford at XL Center 7:15 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Albany Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 05 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 06 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Feb 10 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 7 - 6(W) SO
Sat, Feb 13 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 7 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 14 Albany at Times Union Center 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Tue, Feb 16 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L) SO
Sat, Feb 20 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 4(W) SO
Sun, Feb 21 Albany Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 26 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 28 Albany Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Wed, Mar 02 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L) SO
Fri, Mar 04 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W) OT
Sun, Mar 06 Hartford at XL Center 1:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 11 Syracuse at War Memorial Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 12 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 13 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 16 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 19 Portland Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W) OT
Sun, Mar 20 Albany Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 23 Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 25 Hartford at XL Center 7:15 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L) OT
Tue, Mar 29 Portland Webster Bank Arena 11:00 AM WATCH LIVE 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 02 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 03 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Apr 08 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 09 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 10 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 15 Portland at Cross Insurance Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 16 Albany at Times Union Center 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Apr 17 Providence Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Toronto Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 24 Toronto Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 3(L)
Thu, Apr 28 Toronto at Ricoh Coliseum 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 6(L)
* Conference Games