Home games are indicated in BOLD

2017-18 ST
Hockey Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 07 Binghamton at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Oct 13 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 7:15 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 6:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 20 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Oct 21 Laval Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 6(L)
Sun, Oct 22 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 3(W)
Fri, Oct 27 Hartford at XL Center 7:15 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 28 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Nov 03 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 04 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 05 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3:05 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 0(W)
Wed, Nov 08 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 10:30 AM WATCH LIVE 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Nov 11 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Nov 15 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W) OT
Sat, Nov 18 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 19 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 24 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Nov 25 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 5(L) OT
Sun, Nov 26 Hershey at Giant Center 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W) SO
Fri, Dec 01 Utica at Utica Memorial Auditorium 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 7 - 6(W) OT
Sat, Dec 02 Utica Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L) SO
Sun, Dec 03 Providence Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Dec 09 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Dec 10 Rochester Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Dec 15 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Dec 16 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W) OT
Sun, Dec 17 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(L) OT
Fri, Dec 22 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Dec 23 Hartford at XL Center 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 1(W)
Wed, Dec 27 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Dec 30 Binghamton Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 0(W)
Wed, Jan 03 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Fri, Jan 05 Rochester at Blue Cross Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L) OT
Sat, Jan 06 Toronto at Ricoh Coliseum 4:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Jan 10 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L) SO
Fri, Jan 12 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Jan 13 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W) SO
Tue, Jan 16 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Jan 17 Charlotte at Bojangles Coliseum 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 20 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Jan 21 Toronto Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 0(W) SO
Wed, Jan 24 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Jan 26 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 02 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Feb 03 Belleville Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Feb 07 Hartford at XL Center 11:00 AM WATCH LIVE 4 - 5(L) OT
Sat, Feb 10 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Feb 11 Syracuse Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Feb 13 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 16 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 1(L) SO
Sun, Feb 18 Hartford Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 23 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Feb 25 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Feb 28 Rochester at Blue Cross Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 1(W) OT
Fri, Mar 02 Laval at Place Bell 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Belleville at Yardmen Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Lehigh Valley Webster Bank Arena 7:30 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 11 Springfield Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 4(W)
Thu, Mar 15 Rochester Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 4(W)
Fri, Mar 16 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Mar 18 Providence at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3:05 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 23 Syracuse at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 25 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena 3:05 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 28 Hershey Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 6 - 4(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Springfield at MassMutual Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Hartford at XL Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 5 - 1(W)
Tue, Apr 03 Providence Webster Bank Arena 10:30 AM WATCH LIVE 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 06 WB/Scranton at Mohegan Sun Arena 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Providence Webster Bank Arena 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Apr 08 WB/Scranton Webster Bank Arena 3:00 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 13 Lehigh Valley at PPL Center 7:05 PM WATCH LIVE 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Hershey at Giant Center 7:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Apr 15 Charlotte Webster Bank Arena 5:00 PM WATCH LIVE 1 - 4(L)
* Conference Games