Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2018 - February 2018 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Jan 3  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 5  HKY  Rochester  at Blue Cross Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 6  HKY  Toronto  at Ricoh Coliseum 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 10  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 12  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 13  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 1 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Tue, Jan 16  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 17  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 20  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 21  HKY  Toronto  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 0 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 24  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 26  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 27  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Feb 2  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 3  HKY  Belleville  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Feb 7  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 4 - 5 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 10  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 11  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Tue, Feb 13  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 5 (L) Broadcast  
 Fri, Feb 16  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 0 - 1 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 18  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Feb 23  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 24  HKY  Charlotte  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Tickets
 Sun, Feb 25  HKY  Charlotte  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Feb 28  HKY  Rochester  at Blue Cross Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>