Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2016 - March 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Feb 5  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 6  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Feb 10  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center 7 - 6 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 13  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 14  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Tue, Feb 16  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 3 - 4 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 20  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center 5 - 4 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 21  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Feb 26  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 27  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 28  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Mar 2  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 4 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Mar 4  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 4 - 3 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Mar 6  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Mar 11  HKY  Syracuse  at War Memorial Arena 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 12  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Mar 13  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Mar 16  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 19  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Mar 20  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Mar 23  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Mar 25  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Tue, Mar 29  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  

<< Prev Month Next Month >>