5K Tiger Dash 2014

Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center  5:00 PM 4 - 1 (W) Broadcast  
 Sun, Nov 2  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM 3 - 4 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Wed, Nov 5  HKY  Norfolk  Webster Bank Arena  11:00 AM 3 - 1 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 8  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM 7 - 2 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 9  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM 4 - 3 (W) SO Broadcast   Play Video Clip Promotions
 Fri, Nov 14  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 PM 6 - 1 (W) Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 15  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM 5 - 2 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 16  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM 3 - 5 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 21  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:00 PM Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 22  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:30 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 23  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 28  HKY  Manchester  at Verizon Wireless Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 29  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Nov 30  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Dec 5  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 6  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 7  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Dec 12  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 14  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Dec 19  HKY  Norfolk  at Norfolk Scope Arena  7:30 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 20  HKY  Norfolk  at Norfolk Scope Arena  7:15 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 21  HKY  Worcester  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Dec 26  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Dec 27  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Tue, Dec 30  HKY  Worcester  at DCU Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>