Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2017 - January 2018 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Dec 1  HKY  Utica  at Utica Memorial Auditorium 7 - 6 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 2  HKY  Utica  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 3  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 9  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 10  HKY  Rochester  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 15  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 16  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 17  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 22  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 23  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Dec 27  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 30  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 3  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 5  HKY  Rochester  at Blue Cross Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 6  HKY  Toronto  at Ricoh Coliseum 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 10  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 12  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3 - 2 (W) Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 13  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 1 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Tue, Jan 16  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 17  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 20  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Tickets
 Sun, Jan 21  HKY  Toronto  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Jan 24  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Jan 26  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 27  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>