Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Feb 6  HKY  Syracuse  at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 2 - 1 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 7  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W) OT Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 8  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 3 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 13  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 3 - 6 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 14  HKY  Manchester  at Verizon Wireless Arena 2 - 5 (L) Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 15  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 5 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 21  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center 3 - 4 (L) Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 22  HKY  Norfolk  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 27  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 3 - 5 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Feb 28  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 0 - 3 (L) Broadcast  
 Sun, Mar 1  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 7 (L) Broadcast   Tickets
 Fri, Mar 6  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 7  HKY  Worcester  at DCU Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Mar 11  HKY  Worcester  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Mar 14  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Mar 15  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Mar 20  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 21  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Mar 22  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Mar 27  HKY  Syracuse  at Oncenter War Memorial Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 28  HKY  Binghamton  at Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Mar 29  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>