Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2016 - December 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Nov 2  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 2 (W) Broadcast  
 Fri, Nov 4  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 5 - 4 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 5  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 7 (L) Broadcast  
 Fri, Nov 11  HKY  Syracuse  at War Memorial Arena 3 - 2 (W) SO Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 12  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center 4 - 3 (W) SO Broadcast  
 Fri, Nov 18  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena 3 - 4 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 19  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 2 (W) Broadcast  
 Sun, Nov 20  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Wed, Nov 23  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 4 - 2 (W) Broadcast  
 Fri, Nov 25  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 26  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena 0 - 1 (L) Broadcast  
 Tue, Nov 29  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 4 (W) SO Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 2  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 3 - 1 (W) Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 3  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 0 (W) Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 4  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 10  HKY  Binghamton  at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 4 - 3 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 11  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 4 (L) Broadcast  
 Wed, Dec 14  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center 6 - 8 (L) Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 16  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 3 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 17  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 5 (L) Broadcast  
 Mon, Dec 26  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 5 (L) Broadcast  
 Wed, Dec 28  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 4 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 30  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center 2 - 6 (L) Broadcast  

<< Prev Month Next Month >>