Premium Ad Below Menu - Ninja Turtle Night
Premium Ad Below Menu - Frozen
Premium Ad Below Menu - 5K Tiger Dash

Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Dec 4  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 5  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 6  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 11  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 12  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 2 - 4 (L) L
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 13  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 18  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 19  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 20  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 26  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 27  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 1  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 2  HKY  Rochester  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 3  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 8  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 9  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 15  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 16  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 17  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 20  HKY  St. John's  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 27  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 29  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 30  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  

<< Prev Month Next Month >>