Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2017 - November 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Oct 7  HKY  Binghamton  at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Oct 13  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Oct 14  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Oct 20  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Oct 21  HKY  Laval  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Oct 22  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Oct 27  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Oct 28  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Nov 3  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 4  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Nov 5  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Nov 8  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 11  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Nov 15  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 18  HKY  Charlotte  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Tickets
 Sun, Nov 19  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Nov 24  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Nov 25  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 26  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>