Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 5  HKY  Hartford (Exhibition)  at Trinity College  7:00 PM
 Sat, Oct 8  HKY  Providence (Exhibition)  Wonderland of Ice  7:00 PM
 Sat, Oct 15  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Tickets
 Sun, Oct 16  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Oct 21  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 22  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 28  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 29  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Oct 30  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Nov 2  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  11:00 AM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Nov 4  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:15 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 5  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Nov 11  HKY  Syracuse  at War Memorial Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 12  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 18  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 19  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Nov 20  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Nov 23  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 25  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Nov 26  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Tue, Nov 29  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>