Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 4 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 3  HKY  Albany *  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 7 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 4  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 9  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena 4 - 1 (W) Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 10  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center 1 - 3 (L) Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 11  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 4 - 3 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 16  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 3 (L) OT Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 17  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 6 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 18  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 1 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Wed, Jan 21  HKY  Albany  at Prudential Center 3 - 5 (L) Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 23  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena 2 - 4 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 24  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 30  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 6 - 8 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 31  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 6 (L) Broadcast   Tickets
 Fri, Feb 6  HKY  Syracuse  at Oncenter War Memorial Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Feb 7  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Feb 8  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Feb 13  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Feb 14  HKY  Manchester  at Verizon Wireless Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Feb 15  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Feb 21  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Feb 22  HKY  Norfolk  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Feb 27  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Feb 28  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>