Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 10  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast  
 Sun, Oct 11  HKY  St. John's  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Tue, Oct 13  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 16  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 17  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Oct 18  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 24  HKY  St. John's  at Mile One Centre  7:30 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Oct 25  HKY  St. John's  at Mile One Centre  4:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Oct 28  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 30  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>