Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2016 - January 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Dec 2  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 3  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 4  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 10  HKY  Binghamton  at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 4 - 3 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 11  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Dec 14  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 16  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 17  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Mon, Dec 26  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Dec 28  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 4 (W) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 30  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 1  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 4  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 2 - 3 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 7  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 13  HKY  Binghamton  at Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 14  HKY  Utica  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 15  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 20  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 21  HKY  Toronto  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 22  HKY  Rochester  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Jan 25  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 27  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W) SO
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 28  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  

<< Prev Month Next Month >>