Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Dec 5  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center 3 - 6 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 6  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center 3 - 2 (W) SO Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 7  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 5 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Dec 12  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 1 - 4 (L) Broadcast  
 Sun, Dec 14  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 5 (L) OT Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Dec 19  HKY  Norfolk  at Norfolk Scope Arena 5 - 2 (W) Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 20  HKY  Norfolk  at Norfolk Scope Arena 1 - 2 (L) Broadcast  
 Fri, Dec 26  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 0 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Dec 27  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza 5 - 0 (W) Broadcast  
 Tue, Dec 30  HKY  Worcester  at DCU Center 2 - 6 (L) Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 2  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 4 (L) Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 3  HKY  Albany *  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 7 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 4  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 3 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Jan 9  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena 4 - 1 (W) Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 10  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center 1 - 3 (L) Broadcast  
 Sun, Jan 11  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 4 - 3 (W) OT Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 16  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 2 - 3 (L) OT Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 17  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 6 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Jan 18  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 1 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Wed, Jan 21  HKY  Albany  at Prudential Center 3 - 5 (L) Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 23  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena Broadcast  
 Sat, Jan 24  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Tickets
 Fri, Jan 30  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 31  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>