Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 11  HKY  St. John's  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM 2 - 3 (L) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Oct 12  HKY  St. John's  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM 6 - 3 (W) Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Oct 17  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM 5 - 4 (W) SO Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Oct 18  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center  5:05 PM 2 - 3 (L) Broadcast  
 Sun, Oct 19  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM 4 - 3 (W) OT Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Oct 25  HKY  St. John's  at Mile One Centre  7:30 PM Broadcast  
 Sun, Oct 26  HKY  St. John's  at Mile One Centre  4:00 PM Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 1  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 2  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Nov 5  HKY  Norfolk  Webster Bank Arena  11:00 AM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Nov 8  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Nov 9  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Nov 14  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 15  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Nov 16  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Nov 21  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 22  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:30 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 23  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 28  HKY  Manchester  at Verizon Wireless Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 29  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Nov 30  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>