Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2017 - April 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Mar 2  HKY  Toronto  at Ricoh Coliseum  11:00 a.m. Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 4  HKY  Rochester  at Blue Cross Arena  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Mar 5  HKY  Utica  at Utica Memorial Auditorium  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Tue, Mar 7  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Mar 10  HKY  Utica  at Utica Memorial Auditorium  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 11  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Mar 12  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Mar 17  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 18  HKY  Utica  Webster Bank Arena  7:30 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Mar 19  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Mar 22  HKY  Albany  at Times Union Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 25  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Mar 26  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  5:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Mar 29  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Mar 31  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Apr 1  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Tue, Apr 4  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  11:00 a.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Apr 7  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Apr 8  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Apr 9  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Apr 14  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Apr 15  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>