Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Dec 4  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:00 PM Broadcast  
 Sat, Dec 5  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 6  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Dec 11  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 12  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 13  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Dec 18  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 19  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 20  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 26  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 27  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Jan 1  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 2  HKY  Rochester  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Jan 3  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Jan 8  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 9  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Jan 15  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 16  HKY  Portland  at Cross Insurance Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Jan 17  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Jan 20  HKY  St. John's  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 23  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:30 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Jan 24  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  5:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Jan 27  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Jan 29  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:15 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 30  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 PM Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>