Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Mar 6  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 7  HKY  Worcester  at DCU Center 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Wed, Mar 11  HKY  Worcester  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Mar 14  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Mar 15  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Mar 20  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 21  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Mar 22  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Mar 27  HKY  Syracuse  at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 28  HKY  Binghamton  at Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Mar 29  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Wed, Apr 1  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Apr 4  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Mon, Apr 6  HKY  Worcester  Webster Bank Arena 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Apr 10  HKY  Syracuse  at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 3 - 4 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Apr 11  HKY  Manchester  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Apr 12  HKY  Manchester  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Apr 17  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Apr 18  HKY  Syracuse  at Oncenter War Memorial Arena 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Apr 19  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>