Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2014 - March 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Feb 1  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena 3 - 0 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 8  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 3 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Feb 9  HKY  Adirondack  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 4 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 15  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 16  HKY  Albany  Webster Bank Arena 7 - 3 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 21  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 4 - 3 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Feb 22  HKY  Adirondack  at Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA 3 - 2 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast  
 Sun, Feb 23  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 1 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Feb 28  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center 4 - 2 (W) Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 1  HKY  Worcester  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Mar 2  HKY  Utica  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Fri, Mar 7  HKY  St. John's  at Mile One Centre 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 8  HKY  St. John's  at Mile One Centre 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
Broadcast  
 Fri, Mar 14  HKY  Manchester  at Verizon Wireless Arena 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Mar 15  HKY  Worcester  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Mar 16  HKY  Adirondack  Webster Bank Arena 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Wed, Mar 19  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 22  HKY  St. John's  Webster Bank Arena 1 - 2 (L) SO
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sun, Mar 23  HKY  Portland  Webster Bank Arena 2 - 4 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast   Play Video Clip
 Sat, Mar 29  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Broadcast  
 Sun, Mar 30  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Broadcast   Play Video Clip

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Fairfield County Online