Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2017 - December 2017 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Nov 3  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast  
 Sat, Nov 4  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 5  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  3:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Nov 8  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  10:30 a.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 11  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Nov 15  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 18  HKY  Charlotte  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 19  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Nov 24  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 25  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 26  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  5:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Dec 1  HKY  Utica  at Utica Memorial Auditorium  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 2  HKY  Utica  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 3  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 9  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 10  HKY  Rochester  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Dec 15  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 16  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Dec 17  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Dec 22  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 23  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Dec 27  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Dec 30  HKY  Binghamton  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>