Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2018 - February 2018 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Jan 3  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena  7:05 p.m. Broadcast  
 Fri, Jan 5  HKY  Rochester  at Blue Cross Arena  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 6  HKY  Toronto  at Ricoh Coliseum  4:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Jan 10  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Jan 12  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 13  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Tue, Jan 16  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Jan 17  HKY  Charlotte  at Bojangles Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 20  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Jan 21  HKY  Toronto  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Jan 24  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Jan 26  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Jan 27  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Feb 2  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sat, Feb 3  HKY  Belleville  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Feb 7  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  11:00 a.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Feb 10  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Feb 11  HKY  Syracuse  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Tue, Feb 13  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Feb 16  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Feb 18  HKY  Hartford  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Feb 23  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Feb 24  HKY  Charlotte  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Feb 25  HKY  Charlotte  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Wed, Feb 28  HKY  Rochester  at Blue Cross Arena  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>