Home games are indicated in BOLD

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2018 - April 2018 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Mar 2  HKY  Laval  at Place Bell  7:30 p.m. Broadcast  
 Sat, Mar 3  HKY  Belleville  at Yardmen Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Mar 9  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 10  HKY  Lehigh Valley  Webster Bank Arena  7:30 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Mar 11  HKY  Springfield  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Thu, Mar 15  HKY  Rochester  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Mar 16  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Mar 18  HKY  Providence  at Dunkin' Donuts Center  3:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Fri, Mar 23  HKY  Syracuse  at Oncenter War Memorial Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Mar 25  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena  3:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Wed, Mar 28  HKY  Hershey  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Mar 30  HKY  Springfield  at MassMutual Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Mar 31  HKY  Hartford  at XL Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Tue, Apr 3  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  10:30 a.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Apr 6  HKY  WB/Scranton  at Mohegan Sun Arena  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Apr 7  HKY  Providence  Webster Bank Arena  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Sun, Apr 8  HKY  WB/Scranton  Webster Bank Arena  3:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets
 Fri, Apr 13  HKY  Lehigh Valley  at PPL Center  7:05 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sat, Apr 14  HKY  Hershey  at Giant Center  7:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available
 Sun, Apr 15  HKY  Charlotte  Webster Bank Arena  5:00 p.m. Broadcast   Live Video Available Tickets

<< Prev Month Next Month >>