BST-PageHeaders_boxoffice.jpg

clickitorticket.jpgWEBSTER BANK ARENA
CLICK IT OR TICKET BOX OFFICE

600 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: 203.345.2400 
Fax: 203.331.1405

Box Office Hours

Normal Box Office Hours:

MONDAY to FRIDAY 9AM – 5PM* (Closed on weekends unless otherwise noted)

*Box Office closes on event days 1 hour into the event. 

Upcoming Weekend, Holiday & Extended Box Office Hours:

Thu, Nov 28 – THANKSGIVING – CLOSED

Fri, Nov 29 – 2pm – 8pm

Sat, Nov 30 – CLOSED

Sun, Dec 1 – CLOSED

Sat, Dec 7 – 5pm- 8pm

Sun, Dec 8 – 10am – 3pm

Mon, Dec 9 – 9am – 8pm

Sat, Dec 14 – CLOSED

Sun Dec 15 – CLOSED

Wed, Dec 18  - 9am- 8pm

Sat, Dec 21 – 2pm – 8pm

Sun Dec 22 – CLOSED

Wed Dec 25 -CHRISTMAS – CLOSED

Sun Dec 27 – 9am – 8pm

Sat, Dec 28 – 11a – 8pm

Sun, Dec 29 – 11a- 2pm

Wed, Jan 1 – New Years Day – CLOSED

Thu, Jan 2- 9am -8pm

Fri, Jan 3- 9am -8pm

Sat, Jan 4- 9:30am -8pm

Sun, Jan 5- 10:30am -5pm

ALL TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Please call the Box Office at 203-345-2400 for questions.

Purchase Game Tickets

GAME TICKETS

Individual game tickets are available at the Click it or Ticket Arena Box Office or online at Ticketmaster.com. For Ticketmaster customer service, call 800.745.3000.

Purchase Group Tickets

GROUP TICKETS

For discounted tickets of 20 or more, visit GROUP TICKETS or call 203.345.2300 ext 7 and ask for an Account Executive.

Accessible seating

Seating for the patrons with special needs can be purchased through the General Public points of sales for the event. Tickets can be purchased at the Arena box office in person or by going online through Ticketmaster.com. For Ticketmaster customer service, call 800-745-3000.